Mike Rudd's
S P E C T R U M
and other bands*

gig guide
 
 
* How to book Spectrum
 
August
Fri. 19.8.22 - The Indelibles return to The Lomond Hotel (The Lowie Live) 225 Nicholson St East Brunswick book per the venue 9380 1752 $10 9.00 - 12.00
 
Sun. 28.8.22 - Mike Rudd w George Butrumlis @ Storytellers at the Station 3SER 97.7 FM 7/65 Berwick Cranbourne Rd Cranbourne tix trybooking 2.00 - 5.00 arvo
 
September
Sun. 25.9.22 - The Indelible Murtceps w Mike Rudd's Indelibles @ Tom Katz! Sorrento Portsea RSL 1-3 Hurley St Sorrento 5984 2886 arvo TBA
 
October
Sun. 2.10.22 - Spectrum for Vic. Seniors Festival @ Fed. Square Swanston & Flinders Sts Melbourne 5.25 TBA
 
Tues. 4.10.22 - Spectrum lunchtime concert for Vic. Seniors Festival @ Nillumbik TBA
 
Wed. 5.10.22 - Spectrum lunchtime concert for Vic. Seniors Festival @ Lighthouse Theatre 185 Timor St Theatre Warrnambool 5559 4999 11.00am TBA
 
Thurs. 6.10.22 - Spectrum lunchtime concert for Vic. Seniors Festival @ The Old Cheese Factory 34 Homestead Rd Berwick 9709 9300 TBA
 
Thurs. 13.10.22 - Spectrum & Madder Lake with The Legends of Sunbury 50th Anniversary @ Arcobar 8 Arco Lane Heatherton TBA
 
Sun. 30.10.22 - Mike Rudd solo with George Butrumlis @ The Gilmore Street Sessions 29 Gilmore St Smiths Beach (Phillip Island) 5.00 - 8.00 arvo
 
November
Sun. 13.11.22 - Mike Rudd solo with George Butrumlis @ The Oakleigh Lounge's Carnegie Room 95 - 97 Drummond St Oakleigh 0439 370 458 TBC
 
 
back to the top
 
 
 
© 2018 mikeruddbillputt.com